"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Reverence Delays New Album "The Asthenic Ascension" Release

French band Reverence has announced the release of the new album "The Asthenic Ascension" has been delayed. The album is now set for release on April 9th, 2012 via Candlelight Records. For more on Reverence, check out the band's MySpace page.

The new album's track listing is as follows:

1. Earth
2. Darwin's Black Hall
3. The Descent
4. Psalm IV
5. Ghost of Dust
6. Cold Room
7. Genesis of Everything
8. Those who Believed
9. The Asthenic Ascension

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Reverence Delays New Album Release"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.