"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Christian Mistress Releases New Music Video For "Pentagram And Crucifix"

Following on the heels of the release of the band's Relapse Records debut "Possession," Christian Mistress is premiering the video for the song "Pentagram and Crucifix." The clip was shot in the band's hometown of Olympia, Washington and directed by Christine Davis and David Hoekje. Check out the exclusive premiere courtesy of Pitchfork or in the player below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Over & Over
2. Pentagram and Crucifix
3. Conviction
4. The Way Beyond
5. Possession
6. Black to Gold
7. There is Nowhere
8. Haunted Hunted
9. All Abandon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Christian Mistress Releases New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.