"some music was meant to stay underground..."

70000 Tons of Metal - The World's Biggest Heavy Metal Cruise

Exodia Reveals New Album "Slow Death" Details

Spanish act Exodia has announced the new album "Slow Death" will see release this coming April 2nd in Spain and April 6th for the rest of Europe. The track listing is as follows:

1. The end
2. No Rules No Kisses
3. Fight My Cock And Your Palate
4. Like a Rat
5. Creating Addicts
6. World's Cancer
7. Ensure My Safety
8. She Begs For Mercy
9. Push the Button
10. The Desire of Darkness
11. The Stark Reality
12. You Lose Your Life
13. No Solution

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Exodia Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.