"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Christian Mistress Streaming Entire New Album "Possession"

Christian Mistress is set to release the band's Relapse Records debut album entitled "Possession" tomorrow on CD/LP/digital formats. Starting today, GuitarWorld.com, the online home of Guitar World Magazine is hosting an exclusive stream of the entire album. Get a first listen here and then order your copy from the Relapse Web Store.

Christian Mistress will be performing at The Roadburn Festival this April. In addition to the Roadburn appearance, the band will also be touring across Europe for the month of April, including a string of headlining shows and dates with Black Breath. A full list of confirmed dates will be announced shortly.

Christian Mistress recently filmed a video for the song "Pentagram and Crucifix" in the band's hometown of Olympia, WA. The clip was directed by Christine Davis and David Hoekje and will see an early March premiere.

The track listing for "Possession" is as follows:

1. Over & Over
2. Pentagram and Crucifix
3. Conviction
4. The Way Beyond
5. Possession
6. Black to Gold
7. There is Nowhere
8. Haunted Hunted
9 All Abandon

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Christian Mistress Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.