"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Vengeance Streaming Entire New Album "Crystal Eye"

Dutch rock act Vengeance will be release the new album "Crystal Eye" tomorrow February 27th, 2011 in Europe and a unspecified date in March 2012 for North America via SPV/Steamhammer Records. The entire album is now available for streaming online via AOL Music at this location.

The track listing for "Crystal Eye" is as follows:

1. Me And You
2. Bad To The Bone
3. Barbeque
4. Shock Me Now
5. Five Knuckle Shuffle
6. Desperate Women
7. Whole Lotta Metal
8. Promise Me
9. Crystal Eye
10. Missing
11. Jans End Piece
12. Paint This Town (bonus track)
13. Barbecue (radio edit) (bonus track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Vengeance Streaming Entire New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.