"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Epica Posts Part 6 Of Video Series; Vocals

Dutch symphonic metal band Epica has posted part six of promotional videos for the upcoming release "Requiem for the Indifferent," which is due out on March 9, 2012 through Nuclear Blast. Each week leading up to the album's release, the band has posted videos with a "layer of music" of the opening track "Monopoly of Truth." The sixth part features the vocals of Simone Simons and Mark Jansen. Check out Metal Underground's review of the new Epica at this location.

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Epica Posts Part 6 Of Video Series"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.