"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Malfeitor Finishes Recording New Album "Dum Morior Orior"

Swedish death metal act Malfeitor has announced the band is now finished recording all tracks for the "Dum Morior Orior" release. The track listing is as follows (track order not yet finalized):

Conversation In Minor
Exile From Sanity
To Hell, Farewell
When Last Breath Fades
Scenes From a Slaughterhouse
Rolling With Corpses
Death, The Dead And Me
Beyond The Horrorizon
And The Sky Turned To Rage
Sojourn Hell

A teaser trailer for the release was also recently posted online and is still available here.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Malfeitor Finishes Recording 'Dum Morior Orior'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.