"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Massive Assault Streaming New Song "Driven Towards Death"

Dutch metallers Massive Assault have posted a new song online off theor upcoming album "Death Strike." Check out the album opener "Driven Towards Death" in the player below. "Death Strike" is set for release on March 2nd, 2012 and has the following track listing:

1. Driven Towards Death
2. Cycle of Violence
3. Operation Anthropoid
4. Finished Sympathy
5. Turning Tides
6. Pride
7. Dismal Life
8. Aggressive Depression
9. Chained
10. Plead Not Guilty

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Massive Assault Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.