"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Secrets Of The Moon Posts Music Video For "Nyx" & Teaser Clip

German experimental black metal band Secrets of the Moon posted a music video for the track "Nyx" as well as a teaser clip from the band's forthcoming fifth release "Seven Bells." The album is due out on March 16th, 2012 through Lupus Lounge/Prophecy Productions.

The track listing for "Seven Bells" is as follows:

1. Seven Bells
2. Blood Into Wine
3. Goathead
4. Stillborn Icon
5. Worship
6. The Three Beggars (satans church)
7. Nyx

Check out the music video for "Nyx" here:

Check out the teaser here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Secrets Of The Moon Posts Music Video & Teaser"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.