"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Great Old Ones Posts New Album "Al Azif" Trailer

French post-black metal band The Great Old Ones will release the album "Al Azif" on April 27th, 2012. A teaser trailer for the release has been posted online and can now be viewed below.

The album's track listing is as follows:

01. Al Azif - 7:56
02. Visions of R'lyeh - 6:55
03. Jonas - 9:29
04. Rue d'Auseil - 9:20
05. The Truth - 8:23
06. My Love for the Stars (Cthulhu Fhtagn) - 10:19

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Great Old Ones Posts 'Al Azif' Trailer"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.