"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nephelium Streaming "Burial Ground" Song Online

Nephelium, the brutal death metal band that traces its roots back to the late 1990s from the city of Dubai, UAE and which has now re-established itself in Toronto, Canada for the last 10 years is exclusively streaming the band's latest single “Burial Ground” on GunShyAssassin.com.

"Burial Ground" is taken from Nephelium's debut album "Coils of Entropy" (reviewed here) released on February 7th, 2012. Check out the stream of "Burial Ground" by heading over to this location.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Burial Ground
2. Merciless Annihilation
3. Hellborne
4. Malediction
5. Halls of Judgment
6. Coils of Entrop

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nephelium Streaming 'Burial Ground' Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.