"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hopes Die Last Streaming New Album "Trust No One"

Italian post-hardcore act Hopes Die Last has teamed up with Altpress to stream the new album "Trust No One" online. Check out the release at this location. The album is due out tomorrow via Standby Records and has the following track listing:

1. Never Trust The Hazel Eyed
2. Sidney Shown
3. Unleash Hell
4. Life After Me After You
5. The Blue
6. Bill’s Got Only A Pair Of Queens
7. This Song Plays Suicide
8. Air Raid Siren
9. Firework
10. The Same Old Fears
11. Icarus
12. Keep Your Hands Off (feat. Nesko)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hopes Die Last Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.