"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Code For Silence Streaming Tracks From New Album "Eyes World Shut"

Finnish act Code For Silence has posted two tracks online from the band's new album "Eyes World Shut." Check out the newly uploaded songs "Rose Blooms in Bloodred" and "Eye For An Eye" at the Code For Silence Facebook profile.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Rose Blooms in Bloodred
2. Flashbacking One Night Stand
3. Death Bringer
4. Brothers
5. The Art of Being a Coward
6. Eye For an Eye
7. Neo-Synchronized Capone Dance
8. Release the Hounds
9. Deathrace
10. On the Streets of a Sleeping City

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Code For Silence Streaming Tracks From New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.