"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Overkill Posts Behind The Scenes Video Of New LP "The Electric Age"

Legendary New York thrash act Overkill posted a video of behind the scenes footage of the recording of the band's forthcoming new LP "The Electric Age." The album is scheduled for release on March 27, 2012 (North America) through eOne Music and March 30, 2012 through Nuclear Blast Records.

Song titles for the album include "Electric Rattlesnake," "Wish You Were Dead," "Drop the Hammer" and "Save Yourself."

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Overkill Posts Behind The Scenes Video Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.