"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Killing Joke Streaming New Song "Rapture"

U.K. post-punk act Killing Joke is streaming the new track "Rapture." The song appears on the band's forthcoming LP "2012," due out on April 2, 2012 through Spinefarm/Universal Records.

The track listing for "2012" is as follows:

1. Pole Shift
2. Fema Camp
3. Rapture
4. Colony Collapse
5. Corporate Elect
6. In Cythera
7. Primobile
8. Glitch
9. Trance
10. On All Hallow’s Eve

Check out "Rapture" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Killing Joke Streaming New Track 'Rapture'"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.