"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Euclid Reveals New Album "Homegrown Extinctin" Track Listing

Minnesota's Euclid has announced the band's first full-length album will be titled "Homegrown Extinction," and a release party has been set for April 20th, 2012 in Virgina, Minnesota at The Sawmill Saloon. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. To Kill a God
3. Down the Rabbit Hole
4. Remembering Fort Victory
5. Red Skies in the Morning
6. Ode to Our Death Tomorrow
7. Collapse of Loyalty
8. Tastes Like Burning
9. Vanity So Large for a Mind So Small
10. The Way Out
11. Not of This Earth

You can also currently listen to demo mixes of tracks from the album via the band's Reverbnation page.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Euclid Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.