"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fair Warning To Release 20th Anniversary Double CD

German rockers Fair Warning are set to celebrate the band's 20th Anniversary with a Best of album entitled "Best And More." The double CD will contain 32 songs, including unreleased and rare live material. The album is scheduled for release on March 23, 2012 (Germany), March 26, 2012 (EU) and April 24, 2012 (North America) through SPV Records.

The official track listing for "Best And More" is as follows:

CD 1:

1. Burning Heart (Talking Ain't Enough)
2. Save Me (GO!)
3. All On Your Own (GO!)
4. Longing for Love ( Fair Warning)
5. When Love fails (Fair Warning)
6. Angels of Heaven (GO!)
7. Out On the Run (Talking ain´t enough)
8. Don't Give Up (Rainmaker)
9. Long Gone (Fair Warning)
10. Generation Jedi (Brother's Keeper)
11. Don't Keep Me Waiting (Brother's Keeper)
12. Still I Believe (Talking ain´t enough)
13. Heart on the Run (Four)
14. Here Comes the Heartache (Aura)
15. I´ll be There (GO!)
16. I Fight (Four)
17. The Way You Want It (GO!)

CD 2:

1. Rock`n`Roll ( Previously Unreleased)
2 A Little More Love (Live in Japan)
3 Come On (Go)
4 The Heart of Summer (Rainmaker)
5 Angel of Dawn (Live at Home)
6 The Call of the Heart (Live in Japan)
7 Rain Song (Live at Home)
8 Like a Rock (Live and More)
9 Out of the Night ( Live and More)
10 Meant to Be (Live and More)
11 Don´t Count On Me (Aura)
12 Just Another Perfect Day (Aura)
13 Light in the dark (Single Track)
14 Man On the Moon (Live and More)
15 Children's Eyes (Single Track)

A trailer for the release can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fair Warning To Release 20th Anniversary Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.