"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Imminent Sonic Destruction Streaming New Song "Driving Home"

Photo of Imminent Sonic Destruction

Band Photo: Imminent Sonic Destruction (?)

Detroit's Imminent Sonic Destruction will be releasing "Recurring Themes" on February 24th, 2012. The album was produced by Roy Z (Halford, Bruce Dickinson), and features nine original tracks that showcase the band's vocal harmonies soaring over original progressive-metal riffing, melodic compositions and the rhythms of ex-Tiles drummer, Pat DeLeon.

Noisecreep is now hosting an exclusive premiere of a track from the upcoming release. Get a first listen to "Driving Home" here and then pre-order your copy of the album at Imminentsonicdestruction.com.

On February 23rd, the day before the official release of ISD's Recurring Themes, the band will choose one winner at random from its mailing list to receive a copy of "Recurring Themes." In order to win you must be a member of the mailing list. The winner will be notified by email and announced on ISD's website.

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Driving Home (10:07)
2. Monster (6:53)
3. With Death, This Story Ends (6:32)
4. Breaking Through (13:14)
5. Temple (5:37)
6. Here, It's Over (5:02)
7. Sick (8:39)
8. The Remembering (1:55)
9. Raven (16:41)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Imminent Sonic Destruction Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.