"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Christian Mistress Streaming New Song "All Abandon"

U.S. traditional heavy metal band, Christian Mistress is streaming the new song "All Abandon" from the forthcoming LP "Possession." The album is scheduled for release on February 28, 2012 through Relapse Records.

The track listing for "Possession" is as follows:

1. Over & Over
2. Pentagram and Crucifix
3. Conviction
4. The Way Beyond
5. Possession
6. Black to Gold (streaming at this location
7. There is Nowhere
8. Haunted Hunted (streaming at this location
9 All Abandon

Check out "All Abandon" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Christian Mistress Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.