"some music was meant to stay underground..."

3 Inches Of Blood Reveals Tracklisting For "Long Live Heavy Metal"

Photo of 3 Inches Of Blood

Band Photo: 3 Inches Of Blood (?)

Vancouver, Canada heavy metal act 3 Inches of Blood has revealed the track listing for its forthcoming new full length album. The album, which has been appropriately titled "Long Live Heavy Metal," is set to see a March 27th, 2012 release through Century Media Records. The track listing for the album is as follows:

1. Metal Woman
2. My Sword Will Not Sleep
3. Leather Lord
4. Chief And The Blade
5. Dark Messenger
6. Look Out
7. 4000 Torches
8. Leave It On The Ice
9. Die For Gold (Upon The Boiling Sea IV)
10. Storming Juno
11. Men Of Fortune
12. One For The Ditch

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "3 Inches Of Blood Reveals New Album Track Listing"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.