"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Fallen Martyr Posts "Invocation" Guitar Solo Video Clip

Fallen Martyr has posted a guitar solo video clip online from the track "Invocation," which is available below. The band commented:

"This is track 8 off of our unreleased album 'Shadows.' 'Shadows' will be released in 2012 and more details to come. Add us on Facebook and pick up our EP 'The Six Roots Of True Will' on Itunes!"

The track listing for the upcoming "Shadows" album is as follows:

1. Revelry and Reverence
2. Wake up, Its time
3. Therian Premonition
4. Doubt
5. The Restless king
6. Passing through the Veil of The Exterior World
7. Body of Light
8. Invocation
9. Cognitive Dissonance and the Children of Hamelin
10. The 8th Circle
11. Soul Left Bare
12. (Cast Me Out)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Fallen Martyr Posts Guitar Solo Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.