"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Gun Barrel Streaming New Song "Brace For Impact"

German traditional metal act Gun Barrel, is streaming the title track from the forthcoming album "Brace for Impact," which is due out on March 23, 2011 through Massacre Records.

The track listing for "Brace for Impact" is as follows:

1. Turbolence Decadence
2. The Wild Hunt
3. With Might Main
4. Diamond Bullets
5. Stand Your Ground
6. Start A Riot
7. Books Of Life
8. Big Taboo
9. Dancing On Torpedos
10. Brace For Impact
11. No Survival On Arrival

Check out "Brace for Impact" here:

GUN BARREL - Brace For Impact by massacrerecordseurope

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Gun Barrel Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.