"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Elmsfire Streaming Song "Eolian" From Debut LP

German melodic metal band Elmsfire is streaming the song "Eolian." The song appears on the band's debut LP "Thieves of the Sun," which was originally self-released by the band in September of 2010 and which will be re-issued worldwide through Massacre Records on February 24, 2012.

The track listing for "Thieves of the Sun" is as follows:

1. Towards the Gate of Hercules
2. Worth a Tale
3. Eolian
4. Stormchild
5. Escape
6. Ahab
7. Taipouri Ake Tonu Atu
8. Thieves of the Sun

Check out "Eolian" here:

ELMSFIRE - Eolian by massacrerecordseurope

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Elmsfire Streaming Song From Debut LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.