"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Rizon Streaming New Tracks From "Masquerade"

Swiss melodic metal band Rizon are streaming three new tracks from the band's third LP "Masquerade." The album is due out on February 24, 2012 through Karthago Records. Head over to this location to stream the first three tracks on the album (click "tracklist" below the album cover).

The track listing for "Masquerade" is as follows:

1. High Flyer
2. Sigh From Eternity
3. Masquerade
4. Tears of the Sun
5. Remotion
6. Same Same
7. Rise On
8. El Dios
9. Out of Nowhere
10. Cold Winters Night
11. Time After Time
12. Lost In Silence
13. Bells

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Rizon Streaming New Tracks"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.