"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Nekromantheon Streaming New Album "Rise, Vulcan Spectre"

Norwegian thrashers Nekromantheon are streaming the band's forthcoming album "Rise, Vulcan Spectre" exclusively on Terrorizer Magazine's website at this location. The album is due for release on January 13, 2012 through Indie Recordings.

The track listing for "Rise, Vulcan Spectre" is as follows:

1. Cast Down to the Void
2. Blood Wisdom
3. Embrace the Oracle
4. Coven of the Minotaur
5. The Usurper Command
6. Rise, Vulcan Spectre
7. Twelve Depth of Hades
8. Raised by Dogs

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Nekromantheon Streaming New Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.