"some music was meant to stay underground..."

MexiCore Offers 2011 Compilation For Free Download

MexiCore is issuing it's latest compilation "Corepilacion 2011" for free download here. The compilation features 22 Mexican bands of various genres ranging from metalcore to thrash. Below is the tracklisting of "Corepilacion 2011." Check out many bands from the Mexican scene by heading over to MexiCore's blogspot.

1. Everyone Likes Cathleen - Requesting To Keep Your Cancer
2. Lack Of Remorse - Dark Titan
3. As You Wish My Queen - Stay With Me Forever
4. With No Mercy - Katalepsya
5. Days Of Struggle - Reasons To Smile
6. Overgod - Process Of Death
7. From My Cold Dead Hands - New Design
8. Desolate Seas - Ophiuchus
9. All Beehives Aviators - Avantgarde
10. The Artificial Lines - Alpha
11. Cardio Kazan - In Slow Motion
12. Shenovah - Escarlata
13. Inherent To Deceive - Hope/Decay
14. Our Reflections - Distance And Horizons
15. From Alaska - Taste Of Life
16. Logan - The Outsiders
17. Drakma - Promesas
18. Drained Lives - Crucifixion
19. Here Comes The Kraken - Never Regret
20. While The Heart Becomes - Only In Your Eyes
21. Decapitado Por Genocidio - Envuelto En Pesadilla
22. xRestox - Cuando Todo Vaya Bien


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "MexiCore Offers Free Compilation"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

Anonymous Reader
1. h4t3MxC writes:

Hi dude! Thanks for post the file! Can you modify the link, cause this is the update link:



MexiCore Staf..

# Jan 4, 2012 @ 11:47 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.