"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Kill Ritual Streaming New Song "Old School Thrasher"

Kill Ritual is streaming the new track "Old School Thrasher" from the forthcoming release "The Serpentine Ritual" (heard below). The band features guitarist Steve Rice (Ex-Imagika), drummer Wayne De Vecchi (Doom Society), guitarist Roberto Proietti (Eldritch) and bassist Danyael Williams (Dark Angel). The album was mixed by Andy LaRocque (King Diamond) in Sweden, who also is a guest guitarist on the song "Coat of Blood." The band is planning a 2012 release date.

The track listing for "The Serpentine Ritual" is:

1. The Serpentine Ritual
2. Torn Down
3. Time To Kill
4. Ambush
5. Old School Thrasher
6. Coat Of Blood
7. Cold Hard Floor
8. Law Of The Land
9. The Day The World Dies
10. Prisoner Of The Flesh

Check out "Old School Thrasher" here:

Kill Ritual - Old School Thrasher by RockNGrowl

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Kill Ritual Streaming New Song"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.