"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Arcane Grail Streaming Two Songs From New EP "Tribute To The Past"

Russian symphonic black metal act Arcane Grail has posted two songs online from the "Tribute to the Past" EP, which are available after the jump. The band also commented on the release:

"Yesterday, 31.12.2011 year, our new EP 'Tribute to the Past' was released at Grailight Productions here. You can order it from my e-mail - demether@yandex.ru. Price is 5 Euro Worldwide (including post).

"Check out the two songs from it below: (Sacred Gift of Love) and Love You to Death (Type O Negative cover)."

The track listing is as follows:

1. Prelude in E Minor
2. Cemetery of the Lost Souls
3. Goetia
4. Dogs of God
5. Sacred Gift of Love
6. Farewell, Norfolk! (Aria cover)
7. Ros (Ashen Light cover)
8. Love You to Death (Type O Negative cover)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Arcane Grail Streaming Two Songs From New EP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.