"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Modified Streaming Samples From Self-Titled Album Online

Toronto based rock/metal act Modified has posted samples online from all the tracks off the band's self-titled album. Check out the song snippets by heading over to this location. The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Die To Resist
2. Cruel Temptation
3. A Part Of Me
4. Running From Myself
5. Threetwoone
6. Selfless Lies
7. Running Up That Hill
8. When I Wake
9. Unfinished Game
10. Hollow
11. December

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Modified Streaming Samples From Self-Titled Album"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.