"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Dragonsfire Announces New Guitarist

German metal band Dragonsfire announced that guitarist Oliver Brandt (The Unchallenged) has joined the band, replacing departing guitarist Matthias Bludau. In addition, guitarist Timo Rauscher, who played on the band's first two releases ("Visions of Fire" in 2008 and "Metal Service" in 2010) has rejoined the band after his replacement Thorsten Brand departed.

The current Dragonsfire lineup is now:

Torsten Thassilo Herbert (Vocals/Bass)
Jan Müller (Drums)
Oliver Brandt (Guitars)
Timo Rauscher (Guitars)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Dragonsfire Announces Lineup Changes"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.