"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Lefutray Offering "Immersed" As Free Download

Chilean thrash metal band Lefutray is offering the single "Immersed" for free download through the player below or via the band's SoundCloud page.

Immersed by lefutray

"Immersed" comes off the band's latest album "Last Breath" released on 2011. The track listing is as follows:

1. Intro
2. Agreement of Suffering
3. Immersed
4. Ain't Part of It
5. 263
6. I Feed Your Eyes
7. Rats and Vultures
8. Through Your Veins
9. Hunter
10. Screaming In Silence

"Last Breath" is the follow-up to the debut album "Frente al Fin" released in 2008. Both albums are available on CD and digital format. You can stream "Last Breath" entirely at this location and more information about Lefutray is available at the band's Facebook profile.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Lefutray Offering Song As Free Download"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.