"some music was meant to stay underground..."

The Safety Fire Reveals New Album "Grind The Ocean" Details

The Safety Fire will be releasing the band's first full-length album, "Grind The Ocean" on February 27th in Europe and February 28th in North America. The Safety Fire guitarist Derya "Dez" Nagle produced and mixed "Grind The Ocean" as part of his "BlackBear Productions" operation, through which he also produced bands such as Rise to Remain (Century Media), The Haarp Machine (Sumerian), and Palehorse (Eyesofsound). The track-listing for the album is as follows:

1. Huge Hammers
2. Floods Of Colour
3. DMP (FDP)
4. Anomalous Materials
5. Animal King
6. Circassian Beauties
7. Sections
8. Seagraves
9. Grind The Ocean

For anxious fans that can't wait for Grind The Ocean's release, the album's first single, "Huge Hammers," is now available for purchase on iTunes here. The Safety Fire will also be premiering a music video for "Huge Hammers" in the coming days, so stay tuned for even more new material from the band coming soon.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "The Safety Fire Reveals New Album Details"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.