"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Drakkar Posts New Album Preview For "When Lightning Strikes"

Photo of Drakkar

Band Photo: Drakkar (?)

Italian power metal band Drakkar is streaming the new track "When Lightning Strikes," the title track from the band's first full length album in nine years (heard below). "When Lightning Strikes" is due out on January 16, 2012 through My Kingdom Music.

The track listing for "When Lightning Strikes" is as follows:

1. Hyperspace – The Arrival
2. Day Of The Gods
3. The Armageddon Machine
4. In The Belly Of The Beast
5. Revenge Is Done
6. When Lightning Strikes
7. Winter Soldiers
8. Salvation
9. At The Flaming Shores Of Heaven
10. We Ride
11. The Awakening
12. My Endless Flight
13. Aftermath – The Departure
14. Engage!
15. New Frontier

Check out the trailer here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Drakkar Posts New Album Preview"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.