"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Hate Profile Streaming Title Track From New Album "The Soul Proceeds"

Italian act Hate Profile has posted the title track online from the new album "The Soul Proceeds." You can check out the song in the player below or by heading over to the Hate Profile Reverbnation page.

The track listing for "The Soul Proceeds" is as follows:

1. The Great Outrage
2. Spiritual Death
3. The Soul Proceeds
4. Among the Dead
5. Hearts in Turmoil
6. He
7. Cosmos Violation
8. Entropic Chaos Release
9. Ancestral Abode - Hyperborea


What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Hate Profile Streaming New Album's Title Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.