"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Necronomicon Streaming New Track "Invictus"

German thrashers Necronomicon, who recently signed with Massacre Records, are streaming the new track "Invictus," the title track from the band's forthcoming album due out on January 27, 2012.

The album also features a re-recording of the band's defining track "Possessed By Evil," originally released on the 1986 self-titled debut album. The re-recorded track is streaming on the band's official Facebook Page at this location.

The album art and track listing for "Invictus" is as follows:

1. Invictus
2. Unleashed
3. Bloody Bastard
4. Thoughts Running Free
5. Unconquered
6. Upon Black Wings
7. Face to the Wall
8. Pandoras Box
9. Before the Curtain Falls
10. Possessed By Evil (2011 Verison)
11. Possessed Again ... Unplugged

Check out "Invictus" in the player below:

Necronomicon - 2011 - Invictus by NECRONOMICON

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Necronomicon Streaming New Track"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.