"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Romeo Must Die Posts "The Fall Of Man" Video Clip

Essex based metal/hardcore band Romeo Must Die has posted a video clip online for the instrumental track "The Fall of Man," which is is taken from the 2011 debut album "Hardships In Season." The clip is available below, or to hear more of Romeo Must Die's music, navigate over to the band's official Facebook profile.

The "Hardships in Season" track listing is as follows:

1. Hardships In Season
2. Let Them Hate
3. Time... The Great Vivisector
4. Survivors Club
5. Better Off Dead
6. 15 Minutes of Shame
7. The Fall of Man
8. Slow Motion Catastrophe
9. Breathing Fire
10. The Rust of Life
11. Narcissist
12. All Life Ends In Failure
13. New Beginnings

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Romeo Must Die Posts 'The Fall Of Man' Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.