"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Mosfet Announce Details Of New LP "Deathlike Thrash 'N' Roll"

Austrian death/thrash act Mosfet will release the band's sophomore LP "Deathlike Thrash 'N' Roll" on January 13th, 2012 through Refused Records. The album follows the 2009 debut release "Sickness of Memory." The album's artwork and track listing can be seen below.

The track listing for "Deathlike Thrash 'N' Roll" is as follows:

1. Shots for Free
2. Thrash Assasination
3. Sativaville
4. A Rowdy‘s Warfare
5. Pigheaded Bitch
6. Angel‘s Piss & Devil‘s Jism
7. Interfred
8. My Puppet
9. Rockaholic
10. Tales of a Diarrhoea Werewolf
11. Black
12. Beauty and the Necrophiliac
13. Stinky Pants Blues

A video trailer for the release can be seen here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Mosfet Announce Details Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.