"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Furyon Signs With Rock N Growl, Shopping Debut Release "Gravitas"

U.K. melodic metal band Furyon has signed on with Rock 'N' Growl and is currently shopping the self-released 2010 debut LP "Gravitas." The band features vocalist Matt Mitchell and guitarist Chris Green formerly of Pride.

For more information on the release, please visit the band's website at this location.

The track listing for "Gravitas" is:

1. Disappear Again
2. Stand Like Stone
3. Souvenirs
4. Don’t Follow
5. New Way of Living
6. Voodoo Me
7. Fear Alone
8. Wasted on You
9. Our Peace Someday
10. Desert Suicide

For a taste of Furyon, check out the music video for the song "Disappear Again" here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Furyon Signs With Rock N Growl"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.