"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Factory Of Dreams Posts New Album Making-Of Clip

Factory of Dreams is currently working on a new album, and the band has posted the first in a series of making-of clips online. The band also commented on the clip:

"This is just the first of a series of videos, shot as the work progresses! Stay tuned for more to be uploaded soon, including bombastic orchestral parts, Jessica's vocal recordings, synth solos... Follow every news at Facebook."

The currently announced lineup for the new album is as follows:

Jessica Lehto -- Vocals, Vocal harmonies and arrangements
Hugo Flores - Music, Instruments, Production

Tadashi Goto - Synth solos
Shawn Gordon - Synth solos
Chris Brown - Guitar solos

Mastering: Chris Brown
Artwork: Linda 'Iribel' Kindt

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Factory Of Dreams Posts Album Making-Of Clip"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.