"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Autumns Eyes Posts New Song "Blood In The Woods" Online

Photo of Autumns Eyes

Band Photo: Autumns Eyes (?)

After previously posting the single "Haunting Your Daughter", Autumns Eyes is now streaming another new song online from the upcoming "Please Deceive Me" album. You can check out the new track "Blood in the Woods" in the player below, and the band also commented:

"In response to curiosity sparked from Dan's comment saying this track was his favorite song ever written, fans demanded to hear it...and their demand has been answered! The song paints a sad story of strange guy who disappears every night into the woods, and an anxiety ridden girl who won't leave her house...with an ending that nobody saw coming..."

The album's track listing is as follows:

1. Ichabod
2. Blood In the Woods
3. Anxiety Spiders
4. Please Deceive Me
5. So Close to Shadow
6. Pangea
7. Cobwebs and Crosses
8. Red Wine and Resin
9. Haunting Your Daughter
10. The Wooded Road

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autumns Eyes Posts New Song Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.