"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Wolfsbane Reveals New Album "Wolfsbane Save The World" Tracklisting

British heavy metal veterans Wolfsbane have revealed the track listing for their brand new studio album, "Wolfsbane Save The World," which will be out in January. This will be their first full length album of original material since their self-titled release in 1994.

The track listing is as follows:

1. Blue Sky
2. Teacher
3. Buy My Pain
4. Starlight
5. Smoke And Red Light
6. Illusion Of Love
7. Live Before I Die
8. Who Are You Now
9. Everybody's Looking For Something Baby
10. Child Of The Sun
11. Did It For The Money

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Wolfsbane Reveals New Album Tracklisting"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.