"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Sons Of Aeon To Release New LP In 2012 For Lifeforce Records

Sons Of Aeon, featuring former and current members of Ghost Brigade, Swallow the Sun, Code For Silence and Endstand) will record its debut album for Lifeforce Records for release in 2012.

For a taste of the band's sound, the song "Burden" can be heard here:

The song is also available for free download at the bands Official Website.

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Sons Of Aeon To Release New LP In 2012"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.