"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Ancient Bards Posts "Soulless Child" Sampler Clip

Ancient Bards has announced the new album "Soulless Child" is due out on November 18th, 2011. The band has now posted a sampler clip online featuring snippets from the songs on the album, which can be heard in the player below.

The track listing for "Soulless Child" is as follows:

1. Struggle For Life
2. To The Master Of Darkness
3. Gates Of Noland
4. Broken Illusion
5. All That Is True
6. Valiant Ride
7. Dinanzi Al Flagello
8. Soulless Child
9. Through My Veins
10. Hope Dies Last

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Ancient Bards Posts 'Soulless Child' Sampler"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.