"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Autumn Streaming New Single "Black Stars In A Blue Sky" Online

Autumn will be returning with the new album "Cold Comfort" on November 4th/7th via Metal Blade Records in Europe. Surf over to the website of Metal Hammer Germany to check out the second single from the album, titled "Black Stars In A Blue Sky." The track is available by clicking here.

This is the band's fifth full-length effort, and the third for Metal Blade Records. The track listing is as follows:

1. The Scarecrow
2. Cold Comfort
3. Black Stars In A Blue Sky
4. Retrospect
5. Alloy
6. End Of Sorrow
7. Naeon
8. Truth Be Told (Exhale)
9. The Venamoured
10. Changes For The Bitter (Digi-bonus)
11. The Mute (Inhale) (Digi-bonus)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Autumn Streaming New Single Online"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.