"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Graveworm Posts New Music Video For "See No Future"

Photo of Graveworm

Band Photo: Graveworm (?)

Italian melodic death band Graveworm posted a new music video for the song "See No Future" from the band's forthcoming album "Fragments of Death." The full length release of "Fragments of Death" will be available through Nuclear Blast Records on October 21, 2011.

The track listing for "Fragments of Death" is:

1. Insomnia
2. Only Death In Our Wake
3. Absence Of Faith
4. Living Nightmare
5. The World Will Die In Flames
6. Anxiety
7. See No Future
8. The Prophecy
9. Remembrance
10. Old Forgotten Song
11. Where Angels Do Not Fly
12. Awake (Bonus Track)

Check out the video here:

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Graveworm Posts New Music Video"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.