"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Madmaze Announces Details Of New LP "Frames Of Alienation"

Italian thrash band Madmaze announced the final tracklist for the forthcoming debut full length LP "Frames of Alienation." The album's artwork will be created by Ed Repka, best known for his work with Death, Defiance, Atheist, Massacre, Megadeth, Toxik, Nuclear Assault, Vio-Lence and Municipal Waste. "Frames of Alienation" is due out this December through Punishment 18 Records.

The track listing for "Frames of Alienation" is as follows:

1. Walls Of Lies
2. Sacred Deceit
3. Mad Maze
4. Cursed Dreams
5. ... Beyond (Instrumental)
6. Caught In The Net
7. Lord Of All That Remains
8. MK-Ultra
9. Retribution

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Madmaze Announces Details Of New LP"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.