"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Martyr Announces Release Date And Artwork for New LP "Circle Of 8"

Dutch power metal band Martyr announced that the forthcoming LP "Circle Of 8" will be released on November 8, 2011 in North America via Metal Blade Records. The album marks the first full length release from the band since "Darkness At Time's Edge" in 1985 and the band's first release since the comeback EP "Fear" in 2009. The artwork for the release can be seen below.

Track list for "Circle of 8":

1. DI
2. Afterlife
3. Art of Deception
4. Circle of 8
5. All Warriors Blood
6. The Uninvited
7. Insensible Scream
8. Scene of Hell
9. Fake
10. Justified Killing
11. Locked
12. Speed of Samurai

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Martyr Announces Release Date And Artwork For LP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

wilco's avatar


1. wilco writes:

now this band i dont like

# Sep 19, 2011 @ 12:58 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.