"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Riot Announces "Immortal Soul" Release Date, Cover Artwork Revealed

Legendary New York metal act Riot announces that the long awaited new album "Immortal Soul," featuring the "Privilege of Power" lineup (Mark Reale (g), Tony Moore (v), Dan Van Stavern (b), Bobby Jarzombeck (d) and Mike Flyntz (g)), will be released on October 26 (Scandinavia), October 28 (Germany, Austria and Switzerland) and October 31 (rest of Europe) and November 22 (North American) through Streamhammer/SPV. The artwork for the release was also released and can be viewed below.

Here's the tracklist of the disc:

1. Riot
2. Still Your Man
3. Crawling
4. Wings Are For Angels
5. Fall Before Me
6. Sins Of The Father
7. Majesta
8. Immortal Soul
9. Insanity
10. Whiskey Man
11. Believe
12. Echoes

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

2 Comments on "Riot Announces 'Immortal Soul' Release Date"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

wilco's avatar


1. wilco writes:

damm they are still around
love their old stuff what has happend to the seal puppy

# Sep 5, 2011 @ 11:35 AM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address
Cynic's avatar

Senior Reviewer

2. Cynic writes:

First album with Tony Moore back on vocals, awesome I can't wait!

# Sep 5, 2011 @ 5:05 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.