"some music was meant to stay underground..."

Graveworm Details New LP "Fragments Of Death"

Photo of Graveworm

Band Photo: Graveworm (?)

Italian melodic death metal band Graveworm has released the artwork and announced the track listing for the upcoming release "Fragments of Death," which is due out on October 21, 2011 via Nuclear Blast Records. The album is the follow up to the 2009 LP "Diabolical Figures."

1. Insomnia
2. Only Death In Our Wake
3. Absence Of Faith
4. Living Nightmare
5. The World Will Die In Flames
6. Anxiety
7. See No Future
8. The Prophecy
9. Remembrance
10. Old Forgotten Song
11. Where Angels Do Not Fly
12. Awake (Bonus Track)

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

1 Comment on "Graveworm Details New LP"

Post your comments and discuss the article below! (no login required)

TheRaper's avatar


1. TheRaper writes:

no single?

# Aug 31, 2011 @ 2:04 PM ET | IP Logged Reveal posts originating from the same IP address

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.