"some music was meant to stay underground..."


Daily Reviews From Around The 'Net

Metal Reviews has 8 new ones:

  • Adamanter - The Shadow Mirror

  • Deathstars - Synthetic Generation

  • Draconian - Where Lovers Mourn

  • Exodus - Tempo of the Damned

  • Funny Money - Skin To Skin

  • Grand Magus - Monument

  • Soilwork - The Early Chapters

  • Wuthering Heights - Far From The Madding Crowd

What's Next?

Please share this article if you found it interesting.

0 Comments on "Daily Reviews"

Be the first to comment! Tell us what you think. (no login required)

To minimize comment spam/abuse, you cannot post comments on articles over a month old. Please check the sidebar to the right or the related band pages for recent related news articles.